Fuxbau Lodges – stay in the sunny front row of the Alberg.

At home on holiday

Our cosy Fuxbau Lodges combine high-quality alpine architecture, modern comfort, plenty of space, stylish furnishings all in a homely 55 m². From the loggia you can enjoy a fantastic view of the mountains. The perfect little holiday home for families, friends and couples.

Happiness to the power of 7

A total of seven flats for 2-4 persons, each with a private sauna, flat screen TV, Hi-Fi and WIFI. In the fully equipped kitchen you can prepare your own delicious meals and dine together in a cosy atmosphere. Each flat has its own bathroom with shower, hairdryer and toiletries.

Indulgence is homemade in the Fuxbau gourmet restaurant and in the Bar58 – with fresh, seasonal ingredients from the region that melt in your mouth. Look forward to local classics and international specialities. Creative and special.
Everything is also available To-Go to enjoy at your leisure.
In the morning we bring fresh bread rolls or enjoy the complete Bergfrühstück in the lodge.

Total wellness

Your little holiday kingdom beckons with private sauna pleasures – enjoy pure wellness. In your own loggia you can enjoy your evenings with a view of the starry the starry sky above Stuben. Welcome to your Fuxbau Lodge!

Check-In

for all rooms in
Das Johann

OG 1 + 2

OG 3

Three floors with a total of 7 lodges of approx. 58 m² each with private sauna and loggia for 2 - 4 persons, 2 double rooms and one maisonette.

Fuxbau Panorama Lodge

These modern lodges with panoramic views of the idyllic Klostertal valley and with private sauna and offer a generous 50 to 58 square metres for two to four people. They are ideally equipped with SAT-TV, a Hi-Fi and a CD player. You will find a dishwasher, oven and Illy coffee machine in the fully-equipped kitchen. The homey feeling and top-quality architecture are an added bonus.

Fuxbau Lodge mit Sauna

These modern lodges with private sauna offer with 50 to 58 square meters generous space for two to four people and are well equipped with satellite TV, Hi-Fi and CD player. In the fully equipped kitchen you will find a dishwasher, oven and Illy coffee machine. Homey living feeling and high-quality architecture are on top!

Fuxbau Lodge ohne Sauna

This lodge almost at ground level to the small Stuben church is ideal for 2 persons, max. 4 persons. Just as beautifully furnished as all other lodges in the FUXBAU, but without private sauna. You are welcome to use the wellness area in the ARLBERG LODGES free of charge.

Fuxbau Doppelzimmer

Small but nice double room with approx. 20 m2 also for single use, with queen size bed, equipped with shower, WC, W-LAN, telephone, satellite TV.

Look forward to a rich breakfast at Das Johann.

Fuxbau Doppelzimmer Maisonette

The double room Maisonette is about 18m2 and is divided into two levels, the double bed is located on the upper floor under the gable, which is accessible via a wooden staircase. The modern room is also suitable for single use and is equipped with a double bed, a shower, WC, W-Lan and satellite TV.

We serve a rich breakfast in the Das Johann.

Our packages at Fuxbau Lodges

Enquiry Book now Offers

Fuxbau Lodges – Urlaub in der ersten Reihe mit den meisten Sonnenstunden am Arlberg.

Im Urlaub zuhause

Unsere gemütlichen Fuxbau Lodges vereinen hochwertige alpine Architektur, modernen Komfort, viel Platz, stilvolle Ausstattung und heimeliges Wohngefühl auf 55 m². Von der Loggia aus genießt du einen fantastischen Blick in die Berge. Das perfekte kleine Urlaubszuhause für Familien, Freunde und Pärchen.

Glück hoch 7

Insgesamt sieben Apartments für 2-4 Personen, mit privater Sauna, Flat-TV, Hi-Fi und WLAN. In der voll ausgestatteten Küche könnt ihr euch eure Gaumenfreuden selbst zubereiten und gemütlich beisammensitzen. Jedes Apartment verfügt über ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche, Föhn und Pflegeprodukten.

Fuxbau Lodges Bett
Esstisch Ausblick StubenRocks Arlberg
Interior Design Apartment Arlberg
Gourmet Dinner Stuben Fuxbau Haubenküche
Gourmet Dinner Stuben Fuxbau

Genuss ist im Fuxbau Gourmetrestaurant und in der Bar58 hausgemacht – mit frischen, saisonalen Zutaten aus der Region, die auf der Feinschmeckerzunge zergehen. Freue dich auf heimische Klassiker sowie internationale Spezialitäten auf Haubenniveau. Kreativ und besonders. Das alles gibt es auch To-Go zum privaten Genießen. Morgens bringen wir frische Brötchen oder das komplette Bergfrühstück in die Lodge.

Wohlfühlen bis in die Zehenspitzen

Dein kleines Urlaubsreich lockt mit privaten Saunafreuden – Wellness pur. Und in der eigenen Loggia kannst du deine Abende mit Blick auf den Sternenhimmel über Stuben stimmungsvoll ausklingen lassen. Willkommen zum Wohlfühlen in deiner Fuxbau Lodge!

Check-In

Für alle Häuser im
Das Johann

Saunabereich Stuben Rocks
Fuxbau Außenansicht

OG 1 + 2

OG 3

Drei Stockwerke mit insgesamt 7 Lodges à ca. 58 m² mit privater Sauna und Loggia für 2 – 4 Personen, 2 Doppelzimmer und eine Maisonette.

Fuxbau Panorama Lodge

Diese modernen Lodges mit privater Sauna, Loggia und grandiosem Blick ins Klostertal, bieten mit 50 bis 58 Quadratmeter großzügigen Platz für zwei bis vier Personen und sind mit SAT-TV, Hi-Fi und CD Player bestens eingerichtet. In der vollausgestatteten Küche finden sich Geschirrspüler, Backofen und Illy-Kaffeemaschine. Heimeliges Wohngefühl und hochwertige Architektur gibt es obendrauf!

Fuxbau Lodge mit Sauna

Diese modernen Lodges mit privater Sauna bieten mit 50 bis 58 Quadratmeter großzügigen Platz für zwei bis vier Personen und sind mit SAT-TV, Hi-Fi und CD Player bestens eingerichtet. In der vollausgestatteten Küche finden sich Geschirrspüler, Backofen und Illy-Kaffeemaschine. Heimeliges Wohngefühl und hochwertige Architektur gibt es obendrauf!

Fuxbau Lodge ohne Sauna

Diese Lodge fast ebenerdig zur kleinen Stubener Kirche ist ideal für 2 Personen, max. 4 Personen. Genauso schön eingerichtet wie alle anderen Lodges im FUXBAU, diese allerdings ohne private Sauna. Gerne können Sie den Wellnessbereich in den ARLBERG LODGES kostenlos benützen.

Fuxbau Doppelzimmer

Kleines aber feines Doppelzimmermit ca. 20 m2 auch zur Alleinbenützung, mit Queensize-Bett, ausgestattet mit Dusche,WC, W-LAN, Telefon, Sat-TV.

Freuen Sie sich auf ein reichhaltiges Frühstück im Das Johann.

Fuxbau Doppelzimmer Maisonette

Das Doppelzimmer Maisonette ist ca. 18m2 groß und ist auf zwei Ebenen aufgeteilt, das Doppelbett befindet sich in der oberern Etage unter dem Dachgiebel, welches  über eine Holzstiege erreichbar ist. Das moderne Zimmer ist auch zur Alleinbenützung geeignet und ist ausgestattet mit einem Doppelbett, einer Dusche, WC, W-Lan und Sat-TV.

Ein reichhaltiges Frühstück servieren wir im Das Johann.

Unsere Packages in den Fuxbau Lodges

Anfragen Buchen Angebote